Skip to Page Content
Email and Calendar

Resources

Service Desk

Overview:

The OneSource Service Desk is the "one-stop-shop" for all support related to the OneSource. 

Contact Information:

Issue/Problem Contact
OneUSG Connect
UGA Financial Management System
UGA Budget Management System
UGAJobs
ArchPass Duo and VPN Support
MyID password resets
OneUSG Connect Benefits
  • Benefits Call Center
  • 1-844-587-4236

Go-Live Support Information

Date UGA Open Call (Daily)

Register here

UGA Open Call (Weekly)

Register here

OneUSG Connect Support EITS Help Desk Hours  OneSource Financials UGAJobs Support
12/16/2018 (Sun)     7:30am - 5:30pm 1:00pm - 7:00pm CLOSED 7:30am - 5:30pm
12/17/2018 (Mon) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  7:30am - 5:30pm
12/18/2018 (Tue) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  7:30am - 5:30pm
12/19/2018 (Wed) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  7:30am - 5:30pm
12/20/2018 (Thu) 8:15am 1:30pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  7:30am - 5:30pm
12/21/2018 (Fri) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 6:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  7:30am - 5:30pm
12/22/2018 (Sat)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
12/23/2018 (Sun)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
12/24/2018 (Mon)  
12/25/2018 (Tue)
12/26/2018 (Wed) 8:15am    8:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/27/2018 (Thu) 8:15am 1:30pm 8:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/28/2018 (Fri) 8:15am   8:00am - 5:00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/29/2018 (Sat)     CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/30/2018 (Sun)     CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
12/31/2018 (Mon) 8:15am   8:00am - 5:00pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/1/2019 (Tue)  
1/2/2019 (Wed) 8:15am   8:00am - 5:00pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/3/2019 (Thu) 8:15am 1:30pm 8:00am - 5:00pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/4/2019 (Fri) 8:15am   7:00am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 6:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/5/2019 (Sat)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/6/2019 (Sun)       1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/7/2019 (Mon) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/8/2019 (Tue) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/9/2019 (Wed) 8:15am   7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/10/2019 (Thu) 8:15am 1:30pm 7:00am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/11/2019 (Fri) 8:15am   7:00am - 7:00pm 7:30am - 6:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/12/2019 (Sat)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/13/2019 (Sun)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/14/2019 (Mon)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/15/2019 (Tue)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/16/2019 (Wed)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/17/2019 (Thu)   1:30pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/18/2019 (Fri)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 6:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/19/2019 (Sat)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/20/2019 (Sun)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/21/2019 (Mon)  
1/22/2019 (Tue)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/23/2019 (Wed)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/24/2019 (Thu)   1:30pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/25/2019 (Fri)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 6:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/26/2019 (Sat)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/27/2019 (Sun)     CLOSED 1:00pm - 7:00pm TBD TBD
1/28/2019 (Mon)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/29/2019 (Tue)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/30/2019 (Wed)     7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
1/31/2019 (Thu)   1:30pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 
             
2/7/2019 (Thu)   1:30pm 8:00-5:00pm 7:30am - 7:30pm  8:00am - 5:00pm  8:00am - 5:00pm 


Service Desk Available Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Application Available Hours

7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Friday (Financial Management System)

System Maintenance Information

Information on system maintenance is provided on status.uga.edu.

Documentation/Reference Information:

Page Last Modified:  12/21/18